• Mon - Fri: 7:00 - 5:00
  • 614-274-2700
  • 614-274-2702
  • CONTACT US

    Double Z Construction Company
    2550 Harrison Road Columbus, Ohio 43204

    Telephone: +614-274-2700
    Fax: +614-274-2702
    Website: www.doublez.co

    HELPFUL CONTACTS

    Office Manager & EEO: Debbie Guzzo 614-274-2700 ext. 401 | debbieguzzo@doublez.co

    Accounts Payable: Stephanie Crabtree 614-274-2700 ext. 413 | stephaniecrabtree@doublez.co

    Subcontractor Payments and CRL: Mary Liberati 614-274-2700 ext. 402 | maryliberati@doublez.co

    Estimating: Vince Guzzo 614-274-2700 ext. 405 | vinceguzzo@doublez.co

    Safety: Mike Guzzo 614-274-2700 ext. 404 | mikeguzzo@doublez.co

    Shop: Jesse Fischer 614-274-2700 ext. 409 | jessefischer@doublez.co

    WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU

    Feel free to contact us by phone or use the contact form below. Let’s build Ohio’s future together.

    SEND US A MESSAGE